Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören!


Georg Treese
Geschäftsführung

Tel:   0 23 73 – 96 47 61
Fax:  0 23 73 – 96 47 63
Mail: g.treese@treese-logistik.de


Alexander Treese
Geschäftsführung

Tel: 0 23 73 – 96 47 61
Fax: 0 23 73 – 96 47 63
Mail: a.treese@treese-logistik.de


Benjamin Treese
Geschäftsführung

Tel: 0 23 73 – 96 47 61
Fax: 0 23 73 – 96 47 63
Mail: b.treese@treese-logistik.de


Jenny Treese
Personalwesen

Tel: 0 23 73 – 96 47 61
Fax: 0 23 73 – 96 47 63
Mail: j.treese@treese-logistik.de


Marie-Luise Behrenberg
Büroleitung

Tel: 0 23 73 – 96 47 61
Fax: 0 23 73 – 96 47 63
Mail: m.behrenberg@treese-logistik.de


Rita Treese
Büro

Tel: 0 23 73 – 96 47 61
Fax: 0 23 73 – 96 47 63
Mail: info@treese-logistik.de


Mathias Schwantge
Werkstattleitung

Tel: 0 23 73 – 96 47 61
Fax: 0 23 73 – 96 47 63
Mobil: 0151 – 16256810
Mail: m.schwantge@treese-logistik.de


Uwe Lisson
Fuhrparkleitung

Tel: 0 23 73 – 96 47 61
Fax: 0 23 73 – 96 47 63
Mobil: 0151 – 16256800
Mail: u.lisson@treese-logistik.de